

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES

NATIONAL ECONOMIC AND DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

DEVELOPMENT BUDGET COORDINATION COMMITTEE (DBCC) SUB-COMMITTEE ON THE SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS (SC-SDG) STAKEHOLDERS' CHAMBER

FOR : Chairperson : Donald James D. Gawe, PNVSCA

Co-Chairperson: Rebecca L. Malay, PRRM

Members:

Ranze Aaron Calderon
Ana Margarita Hontiveros
Emelina S. Almario

2030 Youth Force Philippines
Aboitiz Equity Ventures Inc.
Adarna Group Foundation Inc.

Nathaniel Don E. Marguez Asian NGO Coalition for Agrarian Reform And Rural

Development

Divina Gracia C. Santos ASKI Group of Companies

Norman Joseph Q. Jiao Association of Foundations Philippines, Inc.

Maria Victoria Tan Ayala Corporation

Diana San Jose Blas F. Ople Policy Center and Training Institute

Raoul Perez

Ellene A. Sana

Business for Sustainable Development
Center for Migrant Advocacy Philippines
Mario R. Delos Reyes

Centre for Neighbourhood Studies

Barbie Romeo-Guardiaro Children of Asia Philippines
Joel Ryan E. Tugade Coolaire Consolidated Inc.

Jose Roland A. Moya Employers Confederation of the Philippines

Ellen J. Ferrer EMS Group
Carla Santos E-Net Philippines

Florian Gottein European Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines

Cecile Dominguez-Yujuico Evident Integrated Marketing and PR **Agnes C. De Jesus** First Philippine Holdings Corporation

Regina Orijuela Food For The Hungry Inc.

Nanette L. Repalpa France Volontaires

Dr. Cristina Lim-Yuson Girl Scouts of the Philippines
Ma. Katreena Pillejera Global Reporting Initiative

Ranze Aaron C. Calderon GoodGovPH

Joy Aceron Government Watch (G-Watch)

Catherina Papio Green Space

Alexander M. Sultan Halal International Chamber of Commerce and

Industries of the Philippines, Inc.

Anna Charis Raya International Care Ministries Foundation

Dr. Laya Boquiren Gozales International Council on Monuments and Sites

Maria Rosario R. Lopez

Jaime V. Ongpin Foundation, Inc.

Ma. Gisela Tiongson

Jollibee Group Foundation

Shiela May I. Aggarao Life Haven Center for Independent Living

Reginald M. Andal Manila Water Foundation

Salic B. Ibrahim Maranao People Development Center Inc.



Roel S. Espiritu Maynilad Water Services Inc.

Rosevic Lucilla D. Cembrano Mindanao Trade Expo Foundation, Inc.

Selahuddin Yu Hashim The Moropreneur Inc

Cedric R. Bagtas National Trade Union Center
Neil Joshua V. Joloc National Youth Volunteers Coalition

Jose Bayani D. Baylon Nickel Asia Corporation

Marlene D. Sindayen

Novaliches Development Cooperative

Einstein Rojas

Novaliches Development Cooperative

Philippine Alliance of Patient Organizations

Justine Eleonor Raagas Philippine Business for Education

Elvin Ivan Y. Uy
Philippine Business for Social Progress
Ma. Alegria Sibal-Limjoco
Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Joel Ryan E. Tugade

Rebecca L. Malay Philippine Rural Reconstruction Movement

Ma. Angela Primitiva "Angel" Philippines Partnership for Sustainable Agriculture

Bautista

Melissa V. Vergel De Dios PLDT & Smart Communications

Sabrina Melissande Tamayo Project SMILE

Annie Enriquez Geron Public Services Labor Independent Confederation

Alfred O. Dicto Positive Youth Development Network, Inc.

Amaya Cristina Aboitiz-Fansler
Marie Loise Ticman-Canson
Dr. Johnrob Bantang
Edwin Horca
Ramon Emmanuel Derige
Ramon Aboitiz Foundation, Inc.
Rublou Group of Companies
Samahang Pisika ng Pilipinas, Inc.
Save the Children Philippines
SEAOIL Foundation Inc.

Ramon Emmanuel Derige SEAOIL Foundation Inc. **Katrina Francisco** SyCip Gorres Velayo & Co.

Dr. Ma. Victoria R. RaquizaSocial Watch Philippines Foundation

Saje Molato Siklab Pilipinas Christopher Klein Asinas Sustainarumble!

Jm Dumdum

Olie Lucas Unang Hakbang Foundation Inc.

Jenica Beatriz V. Dizon Waves For Water Organization, Inc.

Rommel V. Fuerte World Vision Development Foundation

Rommel V. Fuerte World Vision Development Foundation, Inc. **Roberto B. Diala** Yakap At Halik Multi-Purpose Cooperative Quezon 1

Takap At Train Walti Turpose Gooperative Q

Austere A. Panadero Zuellig Family Foundation Inc.

SUBJECT: Notice of Meeting — 5th Meeting of the Stakeholders' Chamber

on the SDGs

DATE : March 21, 2023

1. This is to invite you and/or your designated alternate to the 5th Meeting of the Stakeholders' Chamber on the Sustainable Development Goals on April 03, 2024, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM to be held at Astoria Plaza, Escriva Drive, Ortigas, Pasig City.



- 2. The meeting will cover the following agenda items (For further details of the provisional agenda, kindly refer to the attached):
 - a. Highlights of the Previous Meeting (October 27, 2024);
 - b. Matters Arising from the Previous Meeting;
 - c. Organizational Matters;
 - d. Presentation on the "Ang Hiraya ng Hinaharap: The Filipino Futures Forum 2024";
 - e. Accomplishments, Activities, and Ways Forward of the Four (4) Working Group(s) of the Stakeholders' Chamber; and,
 - f. Approval of the Draft Terms of Reference (TOR) of the Working Group(s).
- 3. On Item e, may we request each Working Group Lead to prepare a 10-minute presentation, containing the accomplishment, activities, and plans to be shared with the Chamber for information.
- 4. To confirm your and/or your designated representative(s) attendance to the meeting, please accomplish the registration form through this link: bit.ly/5th-ChamberMeeting. We would appreciate your confirmation on or before March 26, 2024.
- 5. Should you have further questions or clarifications, you may contact the SC-SDG Chamber Secretariat through our emails at sdg@neda.gov.ph and sdg@neda.gov.ph.

Thank you.

ATTY: REVERIE PURE G. SAPAEN
Director IV, Governance Staff

Head, SC-SDG Secretariat

